The Camp Breakfast and New Camper Gathering was a success over Zoom this year. We had about 120 participants tune in and we thank everyone for making this day special! If you missed the awards ceremony, see below to watch the full videos of awards given this year to these special campers.

Director’s Award – James Kagoda
Unsung Hero Award – Michael Colon
Walter Thom “OS” Award – Jonah Bloch
Most Valuable Player Award – Ryan Torres
Ian Greenblatt “Spirit of the House” Award – Ben Grabie
Louis I. Kane Leadership Award – Liam Grabie
James J. Storrow Award – Riley Bloch

Click HERE if you’d like to watch the entire Zoom recording.

Did you happen to catch the Easter Egg from Camp Director, Ryan Wilensky?

Leave a Reply